Breaking News


The Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) is a guideline used to describe achievements of learners of foreign languages across Europe and other countries that constitutes of six reference levels.

Below are the various french levels from A1 to C2.

A1 & A2 level : Beginners

French language course online for beginners

B1 & B2 level : Intermediate

French language online course for Intermediate

C1 & C2 : Advance

French language online course for advance.

Check Also

French for Adults

For more information, click here.

Call Now